ASA 2017: American Society of Anesthesiologists Annual Meeting - 14/10/2017

Meeting Date From: 14/10/17

Meeting Date To: 18/10/17


City: Orlando

Country: United States of America


Key Contact:

Meeting Website:


Additional Information

There is currently no additional information for this meeting.



Founding Committee

Osamu Aochi, Japan

Simon Bursztein, Israel

Alan Gilston, UK

Ake Grenvik, USA

Kenichi Iwatsuki, Japan

Sergio Magalini, Italy

John O'Donovan, Australia

Norma Shoemaker, USA

Antonio T. Simao, Brazil

Alberto Villazon, Mexico

Christopher Bryan-Brown, USA

Shamay Cotev, Israel

Maurice Goulon, France

John Homit, Jamaica

Ruaraidh McIntyre, Canada

Corrado Manni, Italy

Claude Perret, Switzerland

Ron Trubowitch, New Zealand

Hugh Van Hasselt, South Africa

Robert Wright, Australia

13th World Congress

banner mundial2017 300x300px ENG August 2017


Update Your Society Profile


Click Here to update your Society Member details and keep us up to date with your society.

WFSICCM Constitution


The latest Consitution was approved and then ratified by the General Assemblies meeting in Soeul, Korea in August 2015.


View the WFSICCM Constitution by clicking HERE